Current NFPDN National Executive Committee

Chairperson: Mr. Daniel Trum
National Coordinator for the Namibian Federation of the Visually Impaired (NFVI) from 2009 to 2015 July with responsibility for management, sustainability and financial control

Vice chairperson: Ms. Sylvia Chindunka
Previously worked for NFPDN as an administrative officer. Founder /Director of Mainstream Foundation, an NGO serving children with disabilities, and responsible for all aspects of the organisation

Secretary: Mr. Gabriel Shikwaya
Mr Shikwaya is a member of the National Organization of Youth with Disabilities (NOYD).

Treasurer: Ms. Julian Samuel
Treasurer in the National Executive Board of NFVI and Treasure with the Northern Association of the Visually Impaired.

Additional members:

Mr. Elia Shapwa
Member of the Namibian National Association of the Deaf and a sign language trainer, with many years of organizational experience

Mr. Seblon Nakakuwa
Member of NOYD with experience with several projects for youth with disabilities.

Ms. Soini Namukuwa
Member of the Disability on the Move Project and responsible for the proper management of the organisation.

Ms. Anguezell Lottering
Member of Organization of Women with Disabilities and representing the southern part of the country.